Home » Marketing Team

Marketing Team


For Order and Specimen related queries please contact

Chhama Gupta (Office coordinator) info@ashlarindia.org
Ph: 0120-4252478/79
While sending email to area representatives, please cc to info@ashlarindia.org for quicker revert
DELHI NORTH DELHI Mr. Anil Kumar Nigam (BDE)
(Anil@ashlarindia.org)
Mr. Sandeep Kumar (ASM) (sandeep@ashlarindia.org)
SOUTH DELHI &FARIDABAD Mr. Nishat Ali Ansari (ASM)(nishat@ashlarindia.org)
EAST DELHI, AND NCR (Noida, Greater Noida, Ghaziabad) Mr. Sandeep Kumar (ASM) (sandeep@ashlarindia.org)
WEST DELHI AND GURGAON Mr. Vaibhav Singhal (BDM)
(vaibhav@ashlarindia.org)
OTHER STATES BIHAR & JHARKHAND Mr. Vicky Vishal (BDM)
(vicky@ashlarindia.org)
Mr. Ashish Kumar (ASM)
(ashish@ashlarindia.org)
JAMMU & KASHMIR Mr. Nishat Ali Ansari (ASM)
(nishat@ashlarindia.org)
Mr. Ashish Kumar (ASM)
(ashish@ashlarindia.org)
RAJASTHAN Mr. Sanjiv Singh Yadav (ASM)
(sanjiv@ashlarindia.org)
HARYANA Mr. Anurag Saxena (ASM)
(anurag@ashlarindia.org)
PUNJAB & CHANDIGARH Mr. Satyanarayan Panda (ASM) (satyanarayan@ashlarindia.org)
MADHYA PRADESH Mr. Manish Sharma(BDE)
(manish@ashlarindia.org)
Mr. Nishat Ali Ansari (ASM) (nishat@ashlarindia.org)
UTTAR PRADESH & UTTRAKHAND Saharanpur, Muzzafarnagar, Meerut, Bijnor , Mussoorie, Bagpat, Badot, Modinagar, Dehradoon, Roorkee, Haridwar, Rishikesh Mr. Ganesh Kumar Yadav (ASM) (ganesh@ashlarindia.org)
Agra, Aligarh, Mathura ,Hathras, Mainpuri, Firozabad, Bulandshehar, Muradabad, Bareily, Badau, Pilibheet, Sahajahanpur, Haldwani, Rudrapur Mathura, Etawah Mr. Yashpal Singh (ASM)
(yashpal@ashlarindia.org)
Kanpur, Lucknow,Deoria,Unnao, Gorakhpur Mr. Bhagwat Singh (ASM)
(bhagwat@ashlarindia.org)
Allahabad, Jhasi, Jaunpur, Azamgarh Lalitpur, Ghazipur, Sonbhadra, Mirzapur, and Renukot Mr. Bhagwat Singh (ASM)
(bhagwat@ashlarindia.org)
MAHARASHTRA Mumbai, Pune Mr. Ashish Kumar (ASM)
(ashish@ashlarindia.org)
Nagpur, Wardha, Chandrapur, Jalgaon, Aurangabad) Mr. Vinod Yadav (BDE)
(vinod@ashlarindia.org)
Mr. Ashish Kumar (ASM)
(ashish@ashlarindia.org)
X